HOME BUY TICKETS NOW NEWS COUPONS VIDEOS PHOTOS MONSTERS WANTED DIRECTIONS WARNIGS
 
 

Other Haunted Stuff To Do in Saint Louis

Are you visitng the Darkness or Creepyworld haunted house from outside of the St. Louis area, and you're looking for other things to do?  Listed below are all sorts of things to do or visit while you are in town.  People visit our haunted houses from all over America, and if you decide to come to St. Louis we will not disappoint you!  St. Louis is a great city to visit with tons of things to do.  During the September/October time of year all of our local sports teams are playing including the Cardinals, Blues and Rams. Take a visit to the Arch or our WORLD CLASS ZOO or Science Center.  When you are here make sure you check out Washington Street, Soulard, Union Station and or number of other local sights.  Listed below find some really cool places to see and do while in St. Louis, Missouri. 

Haunted Restaurant www.lempmansion.com

St. Charles Ghost Tours http://www.stcharlesghosts.com

Haunted Alton Tours http://www.hauntedalton.com/

Alton Haunted Tours http://www.altonhauntings.com/

St. Louis Ghost Tours http://www.ghostridetours.com/

Other St. Louis Ghost Tours http://www.missourighosts.net/ghosttours.html


Find Other Haunting Information www.HauntWorld.com


Find Other Haunts www.FindHauntedHouses.com

Hotels

Embassy Suits St. Louis www.stlouisdowntown.embassysuites.com

Drury Hotels www.druryhotels.com

Westin Hotels www.westin.com/st louis

Yogi Bear Jellystone Park Camp Ground www.eurekajellystone.com

Tourist Attractions, Tours, Concerts and Sports

St. Louis Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com/

Missouri Visitor Commission www.visitmo.com

www.citycyclingtours.com

www.citysightseeing-usa.com

The Arch http://www.stlouisarch.com/

Massive Racetrack  http://www.gatewayraceway.com/

Rams play in September and October  http://www.stlouisrams.com/

St. Louis Cardinals http://stlouis.cardinals.mlb.com/

St. Louis Blues Hockey http://www.stlouisblues.com

Concerts and other events are at the Savvis Center along with St. Louis Blues Hockey Arena http://www.savviscenter.net/

Outdoor Concerts at UMB Bank Pavilion  www.umbbankpavilion.com

Plays, Concerts, Large Productions http://www.fabulousfox.com/

Live Concerts Nightly National Acts  http://www.thepageant.com/

Bonne Terre Mine:  Bonne Terre Mine http://www..2dive.com/btm.htm

Here is the link to West End Diving:  West End Diving Centers  www.westenddiving.com 

Casino in Saint Louis

Ameristar Casino www.Ameristarcasinos.com

Alton Belle Casino http://www.argosy.com/stlouis/

Casino Queen http://www.casinoqueen.com/

Harrahs Cassino www.harrahs.com

The President Casino www.presidentcasino.com/stlouis

The Horse Track at Fairmount Park http://www.fairmountpark.com/

 

Amusement Parks / Family Fun Centers

Six Flags Saint Louis www.sixflags.com

The City Museum http://www.citymuseum.org

Family Fun Center http://www.teetimefun.com/

Swing Around Fun Town http://www.sarfun.com/

Demolition Ball http://www.db-az.com/

Lazer Force http://www.lazerforce.com/

Nascar Speedpark http://www.nascarspeedpark.com/

Raging Rivers Waterpark in the greater St. Louis area on the Illinois side www.ragingrivers.com

 

Museums and Kid Attractions

Cahokia Mounds www.cahokiamounds.com

An incredible place for kids. http://www.citymuseum.org/

The St. Louis Zoo is rated #1 in the Nation and it's free!  http://www.stlzoo.org/

St Louis Science Center Rated top 10 in the Nation http://www.slsc.org/

St. Louis Art Museum http://www.stlouis.art.museum/  (awesome)

The Museum of Transportation http://www.museumoftransport.org/

Missouri History Museum http://www.mohistory.org/content/HomePage/HomePage.aspx

Missouri Botanical Gardens (rated ##1 in the nation) http://www.mobot.org/

The Magic House in Kirkwood, MO is rated the #1 Place in America for kids (even over Disney) http://www.magichouse.org/

Sculpture Park http://www.laumeier.com/

Bowling Museum and Saint Louis Cardinals Museum http://www.bowlingmuseum.com/

Saint Louis Country Parks http://www.stlouisco.com/parks/

Grants Farm (awesome place) FREE http://www.grantsfarm.com/

Saint Louis City Parks Division http://stlouis.missouri.org/citygov/parks/

Eckerts Country Farm http://www.eckerts.com/

Campbell House http://stlouis.missouri.org/501c/chm/

Ride a 2 mile children train along the river.   www.wfprr.com

Holocaust Museum http://www.hmlc.org/

Mastodon Park www.mostateparks.com/mastodon.htm

Miniature Museum http://miniaturemuseum.org/

An awesome park to take the kids with animals http://www.stlouisco.com/parks/suson.html

http://www.towergrovepark.org/

 

Other attractions and places of interest

Anheuser-Busch Brewery Tour  http://www.budweisertours.com/

Alton Argosy Belle Casino http://www.argosy.com/stlouis/

St. Louis Car Museum http://www.stlouiscarmuseum.com/

Fastlane Cars www.fastlanecars.com a cool car museum and sales

http://www.snows.org/DefaultEnglish.aspx

Indoor Racing Center http://www.johnnythrottle.com/

The biggest Cave in America (Jesse James Hideout) http://www.americascave.com/

Mount Pleasant Winery  http://www.mountpleasant.com/

Historic Webster http://www.historicwebster.org/home.htm

St Louis Famous Ice Cream http://www.teddrewes.com/Drewes.asp

The Butterfly House http://www.butterflyhouse.org/

Bonne Terre Mine Diving Attraction http://www.2dive.com/

http://www.franciscancaring.org/blackmadonnaforward.html

Big Foot http://www.bigfoot4x4.com/

Vintage Aircraft Rides http://www.historicaircraftrestorationmuseum.org/

Kemp Auto Museum http://www.kempautomuseum.org/

Lone Elk Park (see Elk and Buffalo) www.stlouisco.com/parks/LoneElk.html

World Famous St Louis Symphony www.slso.org

FAMOUS OUTDOOR Broadway www.muny.org

 

Interesting Places to Eat, Dine, or Party

Bevo Mill Restaurant www.bevomill.com

The Blue Owl www.theblueowl.com

St. Louis Walk of Fame http://www.stlouiswalkoffame.org/

Hotels, Food, Entertainment http://www.westportstl.com/

Stone Hill Winery www.stonehillwinery.com

St. Louis Union Station (food, hotels, entertainment) www.stlouisunionstation.com

St. Louis Mills Mall (themed entertainment mall)  www.stlouismills.com

Famous Italian area for dinning, The Hill  www.shopthehill.com

 Kimswick, a Historic Town with dinning, shops, reg. events and more www.visitkimmswick.com

Famous area of Saint Louis (shops, dinning, concerts) www.VisitTheLoop.com

Dinner Theatre www.royaldumpe.com

Soulard Market, famous Farmers Market Next to the Haunted House (Darkness) http://www.soulardmarket.com/

St Louis Famous Lacledes Landing http://www.lacledeslanding.org/

 

Transportation

Saint Louis Airport http://www.lambert-stlouis.com/

Train Service www.amtrack.com

 
 
ScareFest Home  |  The Darkness  |  CreepyWorld  |  Photo Gallery  |  Video Downloads  |  Tickets  |  Discount Coupons

Haunted Houses in St. Louis, Missouri just across the river from Illinois The Darkness, Lemp Brewery Haunted House and Creepyworld are America's best haunted houses.  The Darkness features two floors of fright with high tech animations, special effects, amazing scenes, over 50 live actors and much more.  The Darkness also includes Terror Visions in 3D haunted house with crazed clowns and lastly exit through the all new Monster Museum with real like horror movie props from movie like Saw.  The Darkness is located in downtown St. Louis next to Soulard Market.   

Creepyworld Haunted House is located in Fenton, Missouri about 20 miles from the Darkness on highway 141 between Arnold and Fenton.  Creepyworld haunted house features TEN major haunted attractions in one location for one price.  2013 will see Creepyworld Screampark grow from NINE to TEN different Haunted Attractions.  Creepyworld is America's  biggest haunted screamparks.

The Haunting of Lemp Brewery Haunted House is DEEP underground inside real caves and caverns of the old Lemp Brewery built in the 1890's.  Over 100 years later the old brewery's caves and caverns are opened to the public only prepare to encounter REAL ghosts and spirits in St. Louis' ONLY REAL haunted house.  Take an elevator several floors below street level and prepare to be dropped off inside area's never before seen by the public where real ghost stories will unfold.  The Lemp Brewery Haunted House is St. Louis' ONLY NEW and REAL haunted house now part of the Scarefest tour of fright.   

 On Scarefest.com you can purchase tickets, find directions, watch videos, check out all of our haunted house photos, and much more.  The two biggest Halloween Haunted Attractions are Creepyworld and the all new Darkness located in St. Louis, Missouri near Illinois.  Last year the Darkness and Creepyworld attracted guests from states as far away as California, Texas, Florida and many more.  Come visit The Darkness, Lemp Brewery Haunted House and Creepyworld and purchase a combo pass and save. 

The best haunted houses in Illinois and Missouri located only on Scarefest.com.


   
  Graphics by Brainstorm Studios Inc. -  Developed & Maintained by iSummation Technologies